Welcome to Warhammer 40k - Lexicanum! Log in and join the community.


From Warhammer 40k - Lexicanum
Jump to: navigation, search


The article says the Astronomican's range covers "around fifty thousand light years of the galaxy." However, the Battlefleet Gothic rulebook states on page 85 that "the Astronomican pulses outwards 70,000 light years to the furthest reaches of the galaxy." Is there any source for the 50,000 light year figure, or should I change the article? Tdf4638 15:50, 2 December 2012 (CET)

I'd say, scrap those 50,000 lightyears and add a stub-tag to the top, for the unused sources. --DetlefK 16:54, 2 December 2012 (CET)