Welcome to Warhammer 40k - Lexicanum! Log in and join the community.

Talk:Glaive Encarmine

From Warhammer 40k - Lexicanum
Jump to: navigation, search

Glaive Encarmine - Power Weapon or Relic Blade:

 Per the rules, I can find no where that makes a Glaive Encarmine a Relic Blade...  
 The rules for a Relic Blade are in another Codex, not the Big Red Book.  
 Also, the entry itself only says Power Weapon.  
 Is this a mistake on GW's part, or on this entry ??
Rules don't play any role at all here. --Inquisitor S., Großmeister des Ordo Lexicanum 20:17, 26 October 2010 (UTC)